Schloss Bensberg
Supersports Classics

July 13 to July 15, 2018

“Sport and Luxury” – this is the motto at this year’s Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics. With their dynamism and their exciting forms, sports cars provide car fans with an accelerated pulse rate. With the finest leather, fine woods, lots of chrome and technology of the very finest turn the luxury cars. It is precisely this special fascination that gave rise to the idea of an extraordinary staging. From July 13 to 15, 2018, the Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg as well as the editorial offices of AUTO ZEITUNG and Classic Cars present a superlative event: a classic Saturday rally for sports cars and luxury cars in combination with a Concours on Sunday. The event will be flanked by two exclusive exhibitions: Numerous manufacturers will present current and classic luxury automobiles on Saturday and fascinating sports car models on Sunday. So if you love both classic and modern sports and luxury cars, will come to Schloss Bensberg fully at his expense.

love sports cars?

The event

On the evening of July 13, 2018, Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics will be opened with a high-class barbecue for all participants. On Saturday, July 14, participants will go on a classic rally through the scenic and driving scenic Bergische Land. Start and finish is Bensberg Castle.

The field includes four different rating classes, each for hourglass and electronics. On Sunday, July 15, all vehicles that have already started at the rally will be presented in the context of a concert in front of the magnificent backdrop of Schloss Bensberg. A competent jury will select the winners in the different classes.

Who can participate?

The classics 

(at least 20 years old)

Pre-war athletes and luxury cars as well as sports and luxury cars of the years of construction 1945 to 1998 are allowed for the start at the Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics.

The new cars

Also allowed are modern sports and luxury cars of the years of construction from 1999 to 2018.
For all vehicles applies: A street approval is required for participation.

Pre-war athletes and luxury cars as well as sport and luxury cars of the years of construction 1945 to 2018 are admitted. A street license is required for participation.

class 1: built until 1959 Sandglass
class 2: built 1960 – 1969 Sandglass
class 3: built 1970 – 1979 Sandglass
class 4: built 1980 – 1998 Sandglass

class 5: built until 1959 Electronics
class 6: built 1960 – 1969 Electronics
class 7: built 1970 – 1979 Electronics
class 8: built 1980 – 1998 Electronics

Get ready!

Your Participation.

You own a sports car or a luxury car? Then we would be happy to welcome you with your vehicle to Schloss Bensberg. In addition to the automotive highlights, you can expect the excellent cuisine of the Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg and a framework program of the premium class.

Be part of Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics!

We are here for you

sbsc@schlossbensberg.com
Hotline +49 2204 42-1966

(Mo.–Fr., 9 a.m. – 2 p.m.)

Visit us

  • Kadettenstraße, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach
  • sbsc@schlossbensberg.com
  • +49 2204 42-1966 (Mo. - Fr., 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
  • +49 2204 42 1991

Supported by:

alfa romeo
Bitter
bmw
cadillac02
corvette
06-07-Ford
06-07-Gerolsteiner
hiscox
leipkaffee
marsh
mclaren
mercedes
nomos glashuette
occ
pirelli
Porsche zentrum bensberg
rollsroyce
06-07-Veuve_Clicquot

© Althoff 2018   –   Imprint   –  Data protection

Schloss Bensberg
Supersports Classics

13. Juli bis 15. Juli 2018

„Sport und Luxus“ – dieses Motto steht bei der diesjährigen Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics im Mittelpunkt. Mit ihrer Dynamik und ihren aufregenden Formen sorgen Sportwagen bei Automobilliebhabern für beschleunigten Pulsschlag. Mit feinstem Leder, edlen Hölzern, viel Chrom und Technik vom Allerfeinsten begeistern wiederum die Luxusautos. Es ist genau diese besondere Faszination, aus der die Idee zu einer außergewöhnlichen Inszenierung entsprang. Vom 13. bis 15. Juli 2018 präsentieren das Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg sowie die Redaktionen von AUTO ZEITUNG und Classic Cars ein Event der Superlative: eine klassische Rallye am Samstag für Sportwagen und Luxusautos in Kombination mit einem Concours am Sonntag. Flankiert wird die Veranstaltung von zwei exklusiven Ausstellungen: Zahlreiche Hersteller präsentieren am Samstag aktuelle und klassische Luxusautomobile und am Sonntag faszinierende Sportwagenmodelle. Wer also sowohl klassische als auch moderne Sport- und Luxuswagen liebt, wird auf Schloss Bensberg voll auf seine Kosten kommen.

lieben sie sportwagen?

Das Event

Am Abend des 13. Juli 2018 wird die Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics mit einem hochklassigen Barbecue für alle Teilnehmer eröffnet. Am Samstag, den 14. Juli, gehen die Teilnehmer auf eine klassische Rallye durch das landschaftlich und fahrerisch reizvolle Bergische Land. Start und Ziel ist Schloss Bensberg.

Das Feld umfasst vier verschiedene Wertungsklassen, jeweils für Sanduhr und Elektronik. Am Sonntag, den 15. Juli, präsentieren sich alle Fahrzeuge, die bereits bei der Rallye gestartet sind, im Rahmen eines Concours vor der prächtigen Kulisse von Schloss Bensberg. Eine kompetent besetzte Jury wird die Sieger in den unterschiedlichen Klassen küren.

Wer kann teilnehmen?

Die Klassiker

(mindestens 20 Jahre alt)

Für den Start bei der Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics zugelassen sind Vorkriegs-Sportler und -Luxusautos sowie Sport- und Luxuswagen der Baujahre 1945 bis 1998.

Die Neuwagen

Ebenfalls zugelassen sind moderne Sport- und Luxuswagen der Baujahre von 1999 bis 2018. Für alle Fahrzeuge gilt: Eine Straßenzulassung wird für die Teilnahme benötigt.

Zugelassen sind Vorkriegs-Sportler und -Luxusautos sowie Sport- und Luxuswagen der Baujahre 1945 bis 2018. Eine Straßenzulassung wird für die Teilnahme benötigt.

Klasse 1: Baujahr bis 1959 Sanduhr
Klasse 2: Baujahr 1960 – 1969 Sanduhr
Klasse 3: Baujahr 1970 – 1979 Sanduhr
Klasse 4: Baujahr 1980 – 1998 Sanduhr

Klasse 5: Baujahr bis 1959 Elektronik
Klasse 6: Baujahr 1960 – 1969 Elektronik
Klasse 7: Baujahr 1970 – 1979 Elektronik
Klasse 8: Baujahr 1980 – 1998 Elektronik

Machen Sie sich bereit!

Ihre Teilnahme.

Sie besitzen einen Sportwagen oder ein Luxusauto? Dann würden wir uns freuen, Sie mit Ihrem Fahrzeug auf Schloss Bensberg begrüßen zu dürfen. Neben den automobilen Höhepunkten erwarten Sie die ausgezeichnete Kulinarik des Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg und ein Rahmenprogramm der Premiumklasse.

Werden Sie Teil der Schloss Bensberg Supersports Classics!

Wir sind für Sie da

sbsc@schlossbensberg.com
Hotline +49 2204 42-1966

(Mo.–Fr., 9–14 Uhr)

besuchen sie uns

  • Kadettenstraße, 51429 Bergisch Gladbach
  • sbsc@schlossbensberg.com
  • +49 2204 42-1966 (Mo. - Fr., 9 - 14 Uhr)
  • +49 2204 42 1991

Supported by:

alfa romeo
Bitter
bmw
cadillac02
corvette
06-07-Ford
06-07-Gerolsteiner
hiscox
leipkaffee
mclaren
06-07-Pirelli
Porsche zentrum bensberg
rollsroyce

© Althoff 2018   –   Impressum   –  Datenschutz